FORMULAIRE DE CONTACT

Nom (obligatoire)

Adresse e-mail (obligatoire)

Sujet (obligatoire)

Votre message

CONTACT DIRECT

INTRALOGISTIQUE

Maciej Kliś
courriel: mklis@wamech.com
portable: +48 697 750 020

Krzysztof Wnęk
courriel  kwnek@wamech.com
portable: +48 734 106 683

Paweł Kucab
portable: pkucab@wamech.com
tel. : +48 668 226 531

PJ SYSTEM

Magdalena Surga
courriel: msurga@wamech.com
tél.: +48 12 355 00 36

ROUES

Honorata Zatwardnicka
courriel: hzatwardnicka@wamech.com
tel.: +48 12 355 00 10

LIVRAISON

Barbara Michalik
courriel: bmichalik@wamech.com
tél. +48 603 925 826

Paweł Lesiak
courriel: plesiak@wamech.com
tél. +48 607 558 848

MARKETING

Michał Korcyl
courriel: mkorcyl@wamech.com