KONTAKTNÝ FORMULÁR

    Meno (vyžadované)

    E-mailová adresa (vyžadované)

    Predmet (vyžadované)

    Vaša správa

    PRIAMY KONTAKT

    INTRALOGISTIKA

    Michał Korcyl
    email: mkorcyl@wamech.com
    mobil: +48 734 107 754

    Krzysztof Wnęk
    email: kwnek@wamech.com
    mobil: +48 734 106 683

    Paweł Kucab
    email: pkucab@wamech.com
    mobil : +48 668 226 531

    PJ SYSTEM

    Magdalena Surga
    email: msurga@wamech.com
    mobil: +48 12 355 00 36

    KOLIESKÁ

    Honorata Zatwardnicka
    email: hzatwardnicka@wamech.com
    tel.: +48 12 355 00 10

    ZÁSOBOVANIE

    Barbara Michalik
    email: bmichalik@wamech.com
    tel. : +48 697 750 013

    Paweł Lesiak
    email: plesiak@wamech.com
    tel. : +48 607 558 848

    MARKETING

    Michał Korcyl
    email: mkorcyl@wamech.com