FORMULARZ KONTAKTOWY

    Imię i nazwisko (wymagane)

    Adres email (wymagane)

    Temat (wymagane)

    Treść wiadomości

    KONTAKT BEZPOŚREDNI

    DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY -
    INTRALOGISTYKA

    Michał Korcyl
    email: mkorcyl@wamech.com
    tel. kom: +48 734 107 754

    Krzysztof Wnęk
    email: kwnek@wamech.com
    tel. kom. : +48 734 106 683

    Paweł Kucab
    email: pkucab@wamech.com
    tel. kom. : +48 668 226 531

    DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY - KOŁA I ZESTAWY KOŁOWE

    Honorata Zatwardnicka
    email: hzatwardnicka@wamech.com
    tel.: +48 12 355 00 10

    Kamil Wiatr
    email: kwiatr@wamech.pl
    tel.: +48 603 925 825

    DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY - USŁUGI

    Kamil Wiatr
    email: kwiatr@wamech.pl
    tel.: +48 603 925 825

    DZIAŁ ZAKUPÓW

    Barbara Michalik
    email: bmichalik@wamech.com
    tel. kom. +48 603 925 826

    Paweł Lesiak
    email: plesiak@wamech.com
    tel. kom. +48 607 558 848

    PRODUKCJA SERYJNA

    Dorota Ciołkiewicz
    email: dciolkiewicz@wamech.com

    ADMINISTRACJA / KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

    Aneta Twaróg
    email: atwarog@wamech.com
    tel.: +48 12 355 00 22

    REKRUTACJA

    email: rekrutacja@wamech.pl
    tel.: +48 12 355 00 00

    MARKETING

    Michał Korcyl
    email: mkorcyl@wamech.com