CONTACT FORM

I understand and accept that by sending a message via this form,
you consent to the processing of my personal data. More information
on data processing can be found in our privacy policy.

DIRECT CONTACT

SALES - INTRALOGISTICS

Michał Korcyl
E-mail: mkorcyl@wamech.com
Tel: +48 734 107 754

Krzysztof Wnęk
E-mail: kwnek@wamech.com
Tel: +48 734 106 683

Paweł Kucab
E-mail: pkucab@wamech.com
Tel: +48 668 226 531

SALES - WHEELS AND WHEEL SETS

Honorata Zatwardnicka
E-mail: honorataz@wamech.com
Tel: +48 12 355 00 10

SALES - SERVICES

Karol Duda
E-mail: kduda@wamech.com
Tel: +48 603 925 825

PURCHASE DEPARTMENT

Maciej Wolski
E-mail: mwolski@wamech.com
Tel: +48 697 750 013

Barbara Michalik
E-mail: bmichalik@wamech.com
Tel: +48 603 925 826

Mateusz Tymoszuk
E-mail: mtymoszuk@wamech.com
Tel: +48 734 107 752

ADMINISTRATION AND ACCOUNTING

Aneta Twaróg
E-mail: atwarog@wamech.com
Tel: +48 12 355 00 22

RECRUITMENT

E-mail: rekrutacja@wamech.com
Tel: +48 12 355 00 00

MARKETING

Michał Korcyl
E-mail: mkorcyl@wamech.com